

Member and Representative List Early Childhood Access Consortium for Equity

Institution	Type of Institution	Voting Member	Title
Black Hawk College	Community College	Amy Maxeiner	Chief Academic Officer
Blackburn College	Private Colleges & Universities	Kathleen Bauer	Professor, Chair of Education
Chicago State University	Public University	Inna Dolzhenko	Assistant Professor, Early
			Childhood Education
College of DuPage	Community College	Rocio Olvera	ECACE Project Coordinator
College of Lake County	Community College	Diane Schael	Instructor, Education
Danville Area Community College	Community College	Penny McConnell	Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs
<u>DePaul University</u>	Private Colleges & Universities	Marie Donovan	Associate Professor Early Childhood Teacher Education
Eastern Illinois University Dept of Teaching, Learning, & Foundations Dept of Human Services	Public University	Laretta Henderson	Dean, College of Education
Elgin Community College	Community College	Peggy Heinrich	Vice President of Teaching, Learning, and Student Development
Governors State University	Public University	Shannon Dermer	Dean, College of Education
Greenville University	Private Colleges & Universities	Laura Schaub	Professor, School of Education
Harold Washington College	Community College	Theresa Carlton	Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
Harper College	Community College	Kathleen Nikolai	Early Childhood Chair
Heartland College	Community College	Johnna Darragh-Ernst	Professor, Early Childhood Education
Highland Community College	Community College	Melissa Johnson	Early Childhood Education Instructor
Illinois Central College	Community College	Michelle Weghorst	Dean of Business, Legal and Informational Services
Illinois Eastern Community College	Community College	Robert Conn	Dean of Instruction



Illinois State University	Public University	Linda Ruhe Marsh	Director, ECE Online Workforce Project
Illinois Valley Community College	Community College	Lirim Neziroski	Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
John A Logan College	Community College	Stephanie Hartford	Chief Academic Officer
John Wood Community College	Community College	April Darringer	Early Childhood Instructor
Joliet Junior College	Community College	Melissa Szymczak	Professor, Early Childhood Education
Judson University	Private Colleges & Universities	Joy Towner	Chair, Division of Education
Kankakee Community College	Community College	Paul Carlson	Dean of Business, Technology and Human Services
<u>Kaskaskia College</u>	Community College	Traci Masau	Dean of Career & Technical Education
Kennedy King College	Community College	Shandria Holmes	Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Kishwaukee College	Community College	Judson Curry	Dean, Office of Instruction
Lake Land College	Community College	Tanille Ulm	Program Director for Early Childhood Education
Lewis & Clark Community College	Community College	Randy Gallaher	Dean of Liberal Arts, Business, and Information Technology
<u>Lewis University</u>	Private Colleges & Universities	Rebecca Pruitt	Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development, College of Education
Lincoln Land Community College	Community College	Kalith Smith	Dean, Social Sciences and Business
Malcom X College	Community College	Elizabeth Gmitter	Interim Dean, Health Science and Career Programs
McHenry County College	Community College	Dawn Katz	Dean, Social Sciences & Public Services
Moraine Valley Community College	Community College	Cynthia Anderson	Dean of Liberal Arts



Morton College	Community College	Michael Rose	Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Adult Education & CTE
National Louis University	Private Colleges & Universities	Leslie Layman	Director of Strategic Initiatives ECE
Northeastern Illinois University	Public University	Alberto Lopez	Associate Dean, College of Education
Northern Illinois University College of Education College of Health & Human Sciences	Public University	Laurie Elish-Piper	Dean, College of Education
Oakton Community College	Community College	Paula Luszcz	Chair, Early Childhood Education
Olive Harvey College	Community College	Brandon Nichols	Chief Academic Officer
Olivet Nazarene University	Private Colleges & Universities	Lance Kilpatrick	Chair, Department of Education
Parkland College	Community College	Nancy Sutton	Chief Academic Officer
Prairie State College	Community College	Elighie Wilson	Vice President of Academic Affairs
Rend Lake College	Community College	Kim Wilkerson	Associate Vice President of Career and Technical Education and Student Support
Richard Daley College	Community College	Patricia Aumann	Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Richland Community College	Community College	Megan Broderick	ECE Program Director
Rock Valley College	Community College	Amanda Smith	Vice President
Rockford University	Private Colleges & Universities	Kimberlee Wagner	Associate Professor of Education
Roosevelt University	Private Colleges & Universities	Jin-ah Kim	Chair of Teacher Preparation Department
Sauk Valley Community College	Community College	Jon Mandrell	Chief Academic Officer
South Suburban College	Community College	Anna Helwig	Dean of Liberal Arts
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale	Public University	Stacy Thompson	Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies & Curriculum
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville	Public University	Natasha Flowers	Assistant Dean School of Education, Health and Human Behavior
Southwestern Illinois College	Community College	Carolyn Beal	Early Childhood Education Coordinator



Spoon River College	Community College	Robert Kensinger	Director of Early Childhood Education
St. Augustine College	Private Colleges & Universities	Shekeita Webb	Director of Student Success Center
Triton College	Community College	Susan Campos	Chief Academic Officer
Truman College	Community College	Kate Connor	Chief Academic Officer
University of Illinois Chicago	Public University	Kathryn Bouchard Chval	Dean, College of Education
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign	Public University	Chrystalla Mouza	Dean, College of Education
Waubonsee Community College	Community College	Sharon Garcia	Executive Dean for Liberal Arts and Sciences
Western Illinois University	Public University	Lindsay Meeker	Director, Center for Best Practices in Early Childhood Education